Working Committees

Although the Association has a paid staff who looks after the office administrative issues and executes the decisions taken by the Board, the Association needs its members’ support on a voluntary basis.  This is achieved through the work various Committees

Each Committee assumes one of the various fields of the multi-faceted work of the Association so that the work that needs to be done, is delegated to the committees so that it is done effectively and efficiently.  We encourage our members to belong to one of these Committees since this helps them to feel as an important part of the work done for the good of our profession but also since this promotes the group spirit and collaboration between the members.


The present Work Committees were established at the Association’s general meeting on 25/9/2010.
  • To view the responsibilities of the Work Committees click here.
  • To view the list of the Work Committees and the names of the members comprising them, cllick here .
  • To view the guidelines in which the Committees operate click here .
Μέλη Θέση
1. Επιτροπή Διαφώτισης, Διασύνδεσης και Επικοινωνίας (ενσωματώθηκαν
οι Επιτροπές Τριπτύχων & Φοιτητών)
Συγκροτήθηκε στις 25/1/20
1. Αθανασία Λάμπρου  
2. Ανδρέας Αλεξάνδρου  
3. Μαρία Παφίτη  
4. Μελανή Ιωάννου Πρόεδρος
5. Νικολέτα Σαμψών Γραμματέας
6. Φλωρεντία Γαβριήλ  
2.  Επιτροπή Οικονομικών
και Εξεύρεσης Πόρων               
Συγκροτήθηκε στις 1/2/20
1. Ανδρέας Αλεξάνδρου  
2. Άννα Βιολάρη Πρόεδρος
3. Άντρεα Ραφαηλία Λουκά  
4. Απόστολος Αμπράζης Γραμματέας
5. Χρίστος Πηλακούτας  
3.  Επιτροπή
Επαγγελματικής Επιμόρφωσης   
Συγκροτήθηκε στις
1. Άντρια Λωρή  
2. Έλενα Τσίγκη  
3. Κίκα Χατζηστάθη Πρόεδρος
4. Μαργαρίτα Κυλίλη-Λέστα  
5. Μαρία Χριστοπούλου  
6. Ραφαέλλα Κασπαρή Γραμματέας
7. Χριστιάνα Ιωαννίδου  
4.Επιτροπή Ιδιωτών                       
Συγκροτήθηκε στις 21/1/20
1. Αναστασία Κωνσταντίνου  
2. Άννα Θεοδούλου Πρόεδρος
3. Κίκα Χατζηστάθη  
4. Κυριακή Πάμπουλου Γραμματέας
5. Μαρίνα Χαρή  
6. Σκεύη Φιλίππου  
7. Φανή Χριστοφόρου  
8. Χριστιάνα Γρηγορίου  
5. Επιτροπή Νομικών Θεμάτων                           

Συγκροτήθηκε στις 9/3/20

1. Θόη Φωτίου-Ασβεστά  
2. Κάκια Πετεινού Γραμματέας
3. Λία Χατζηγεωργίου Πρόεδρος
4. Σίσυ Φιλιππίδου  
5. Φώφη Κωνσταντινίδου  
6.  Επιτροπή CPLOL                        

Συγκροτήθηκε στις 3/2/20

1. Ηλιάδα Πάμπουλου  
2. Λία Χατζηγεωργίου Γραμματέας
3. Μαρία Κυριάκου-Σολομωνίδου  
4. Φώφη Κωνσταντινίδου Πρόεδρος
7. Επιτροπή Υπουργείου Παιδείας, Πολιτισμού, Αθλητισμού & Νεολαίας
(ΥΠΠΑΝ)                    Συγκροτήθηκε στις 18/1/20
1. Ευγενία Μηνά Γραμματέας
2. Ευάγγελος Τσιαρτσιανίδης  
3. Μαρία Παφίτη  
4. Μαρίνα Λάμπου  
5. Νάγια Λεοντιάδου  
6. Σίσυ Φιλιππίδου Πρόεδρος
7. Φωτεινή Κουτσού  
8. Χρίστος Πηλακούτας  
8. Επιτροπή Υπουργείου Υγείας (ενσωματώθηκε η Ομάδα
Διαβούλευσης για το ΓεΣΥ)          
Συγκροτήθηκε στις 9/1/20
1. Αστέρω Κωνσταντίνου Πρόεδρος
2. Ελένη Ζήνωνος Γραμματέας
3. Μαρία Χριστοπούλου  
4. Μαριάννα Χριστοδούλου-Ντεβλετιάν  
5. Μαρίνα Χαρή  
6. Σκεύη Φιλίππου